Once Upon a Time

First Air Date:2011-10-23
Last Air Date:2015-03-08
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:80
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Networks:American Broadcasting Company
Once Upon a Time is an American fairy tale drama series that takes place in the fictional seaside town of Storybrooke, Maine, in which its residents are actually characters from various fairy tales that were transported to the “real world" town and robbed of their real memories by a powerful curse. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline in Storybrooke, as well as a secondary storyline usually from another point in a character's life before the curse was enacted.
Casts:Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Emilie de Ravin, Colin O'Donoghue, Jared Gilmore, Michael Socha, Robert Carlyle